Here is some Pictures from the 122nd National SUVCW Encampment


Jon Silvis counts votes at the 122nd National Encampment.


Eagle Scouts Devin Hilty, Brian Wright, and Lance Grimm were given SUVCW
commendation certificates at their Court of Honor on August 10.


Don Darby (left) was elected Junior Vice Commander-in-Chief at the
122nd National Encampment.


C-in-C Bob Grim gave PC-in-C, David R. Medert, the Cornelius F. Whitehouse
Award at the 122nd National Encampment.  The Commander-in-Chief may present this
award to the Brother whom he judges to be the most outstanding member of the Order
during his term of office.  C-in-C Grim split the award this year.  Bruce Butgereit was
also recognized.